DONATIONS

The Trelissick Park Group members are volunteers - donating their labour and much else. However, there is always a requirement for funding for plant purchases and special projects. We can assure you that any donation will be entirely spent on behalf of improving the Park for all users.

We are currently looking for funding for a footbridge across the Kaiwharawhara Stream upstream from the debris trap, to connect with a proposed track coming down from Oban St, Wadestown. We also have ongoing plant nursery costs (potting mix/fertiliser) and running costs (eg photocopying, stationery).

Any donations would be greatly appreciated.

Our Treasurer is Frances Lee. See below contact list for contact details.

A cheque should be made out to Trelissick Park Group. If you want to pay direct into the Park account instead, Frances will be able to advise the account number.

CONTACTS

Committee Members:

Peter Reimann - Chairman
(Volunteer Ranger)
Phone: 04 938 9602
Email: peter.reimann@paradise.net.nz

Alison Melling
Secretary, Trelissick Park Group
Phone: 04 384 2937
Email: Alison.Melling@clear.net.nz

Frances Lee
Treasurer, Trelissick Park Group
Phone: 04 479 2600
24 Orari St., Ngaio 6035, Wellington
Email: flee24@clear.net.nz

Murray Pillar - Onslow Historical Society Inc
Phone: 04 473 3622
Email: millwoodgallery@xtra.co.nz

Wellington Forest & Bird
Email: Wellington.Branch@forestandbird.org.nz

Olaf John - Wellington Botanical Society
Phone: 04 479 7605 or 025 2481446
Email: olaf.john@xtra.co.nz

Barry Durrant - Wadestown Resident's Association
Phone: 04 470 7879
Email: bdurrant@xtra.co.nz

Deidre Burke - Private Landowners' Group
Phone: 04 472 7068 or 027 4727120
Email: mccarthy.burke@xtra.co.nz

Elizabeth Knopf - Highland Park Progressive Association
Email: eknopf@xtra.co.nz

Bill Hester - Website issues
Phone: 04 934 1404
Email: billinnz1@gmail.com


 

TPG



Kereru
(Wood Pigeon)




Trelissick Park Group - Facebook link
Trelissick Park Group